This week, we’re celebrating what would have been Glen Campbell’s 84th b-day with “It’s Glen Campbell – British Live Performance Series”!

Track Listing

  1. Rhinestone Cowboy
  2. Galveston
  3. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
  4. Try A Little Kindness
  5. Wichita Lineman
  6. She’s Gone Gone Gone
  7. Walkin’ in the Sun
  8. On a Good Night
  9. True Grit
  10. The Hand That Rocks the Cradle
  11. I Remember You
  12. Highwayman
  13. Streets of London
  14. Mull of Kintyre
  15. Gentle on My Mind

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *