Join us on Thursday, April 18th at 7pm to hear the entire Live in Houston: Escape Tour album from Journey!

Track Listing

  1. Escape
  2. Line of Fire
  3. Lights
  4. Stay Awhile
  5. Open Arms
  6. Mother, Father
  7. Jonathan Cain Solo
  8. Who’s Cryin’ Now
  9. Where Were You
  10. Steve Smith Solo
  11. Dead or Alive
  12. Don’t Stop Believin’
  13. Stone in Love
  14. Keep on Runnin’
  15. Neal Schon Solo
  16. Wheel in the Sky
  17. Lovin’, Touchin’, Squeezin’
  18. Anyway You Want It
  19. The Party’s Over (Hopelessly in Love)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *