Loretta Lynn Coal Miners Daughter

Join us Live in Texas this Thursday, we’ll be playing Loretta Lynn Coal Miners Daughter

Track Listings

1 Hey Loretta
2 Coal Miner’s Daughter
3 Let Your Love Flow
4 You’re Lookin’ At Country
5 Me And Bobby Mcgee
6 Medley: One’s On The Way
7 Out Of My Head And Back I
8 Somebody Somewhere (Don’t
9 Medley: I Fall To Pieces
10 Medley: Back In Baby’s Ar
11 They Don’t Make ‘Em Like
12 You Ain’t Woman Enough
13 We’ve Come A Long Way, Ba
14 Your Squaw Is On The Warp
15 Fist City
16 Y’all Come

Video Preview

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *