Live In Texas: Lyle Lovett – Live In Texas 2-10 -22

You’re gonna LOVETT. Found a rare Lyle Lovett album to feature on 2/10

Track Listing

01. Texas Trilogy-Daybreak

02. Texas Trilogy-Train Ride

03. Texas Trilogy-Bosque Country Romance

04. The Truck Song

05. Don’t Touch My Hat

06. Fiona

07. I’ve Been To Memphis

08. You’re Not From Texas

09. She’s No Lady

10. She’s Already Made Up Her Mind

11. Bears

12. Penguins

13. You’ve Been So Good Up To Now

14. Her First Mistake

Video Preview

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *