It’s a two-week event with Live In Texas, celebrating the music of Merle Haggard! This week we will be playing disc 1.

  1. What Am I Gonna Do (With the Rest of My Life)
  2. Heaven Was a Drink of Wine
  3. The Farmer’s Daughter
  4. I’m a Lonesome Fugitive
  5. That’s the Way Love Goes
  6. Big City
  7. Carolyn/Daddy Frank
  8. Don’t Give Up on Me
  9. Footlights
  10. Going Where the Lonely Go
  11. Kern River
  12. Silver Wings
  13. I Think I’ll Just Stay Here and Drink
  14. Today I Started Loving You Again
  15. Honky Tonk Night Time Man

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *