This week’s selection is courtesy of Greg Aday, it’s Rob Dixon & The Lost Cowboy Band – Live At The Crystal Chandelier.

Track Listing

Side 1

  1. Kansas City Southern
  2. Comin’ Undone
  3. Dreamin’s All I Do
  4. When It Rains The Blues
  5. A Picture Of Me (Without You)
  6. I Don’t Love You (The Way I Used To)

Side 2

  1. Marie Leveau
  2. I Still Can’t Believe You’re Gone
  3. Pancho and Lefty
  4. What Have You Got Planned Tonight
  5. Idol Of The Band (The Whole Damn Band)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *