Join us on Thursday, June 14th at 7pm to hear his week’s artist is Tammy Wynette Live.

 Track Listing

  1. Medley: Amazing Grace/I’ll Fly Away/will The Circ…
  2. Alive And Well 
  3. Another Chance
  4. Crying In The Rain
  5. D.I.V.O.R.C.E
  6. I Still Believe In Fairy Tales
  7. Making Love
  8. Singing My Song
  9. Stand By Your Man
  10. Take Me To Your World
  11. Till I Can Make It On My Own
  12. Welcome To My Wolrd
  13. When The Grass Grows Over Me
  14. Womanhood
  15. You and Me
  16. Your Good Girls Gonna Go Bad



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *