Tune in to KBEC 1390 on Thursday, August 4th to hear the entire 2002 release, Johnny Lee: Live at Billy Bob’s!

Track Listing0000299372

  1. Hello Texas
  2. One in a Million
  3. It Sounds Like Love
  4. Lookin’ for Love
  5. Prisoner of Hope
  6. Yellow Rose of Texas
  7. Pickin’ Up Strangers
  8. If You Drive Your Husband to Drinkin’
  9. The Last Thing I Needed (The First Thing This Morning)
  10. Cherokee Fiddle
  11. You Could’ve Heard a Heart Break
  12. Bet Your Heart on Me
  13. Rollin’ Lonely
  14. Be There For Me Baby
  15. Hey Bartender

Video Preview


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *