Tune in to KBEC 1390 on Thursday, February 16th to hear the entire

Track Listing

  1. Listen to the Country Song
  2. Someday Soon
  3. Even Cowgirls Get the Blues
  4. Smile For Me
  5. Top Of The World
  6. Isn’t It Always Love
  7. Cry
  8. Rose Garden
  9. What a Man, My Man Is
  10. I’ve Never Loved Anyone More
  11. How Can I Unlove You?
  12. Under the Boardwalk
  13. Faithless Love
  14. You’re My Man
  15. Rocky Top
  16. I’ve Been Everywhere
  17. What Fools Say



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *