Tune in to KBEC 1390 on Thursday, February 10th at 7pm to hear the entire Moe Bandy & Joe Stampley – Live at Billy Bob’s Record!

Track Listing

  1. All These Things
  2. Every Day I Have To Cry Some
  3. Do You Ever Fool Around
  4. Whiskey Chasin’
  5. Penny
  6. Roll on Big Mama
  7. Just Because/Window Faces South
  8. Following the Feeling
  9. Bandy the Rodeo Clown
  10. Here I Am Drunk Again
  11. Americana
  12. Hey Joe (Hey Moe)
  13. Tell Old I Ain’t Here to Get on Home
  14. Honky Tonk Queen
  15. Good Ol’ Men
  16. Holding the Bag
  17. Where’s the Dress
  18. Just Good Ol’ Boys

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *