Tanya Tucker’s Live at Billy Bob’s Texas is another in the series featuring various country music artists performing at Billy Bob’s nightclub in Fort Worth, Texas, the club that promotes itself as “The World’s Largest Honky Tonk.” In Tucker’s long career this is only the second live album that she has released. All of the sixteen tracks are live versions of some of the better known tunes in her career, ranging from her first hit, “Delta Dawn,” in 1972 to “Hangin’ In” in 1994. Tune in Thursday, November 19th at 7pm to hear the entire record!


Track Listing

  1. “Some Kind of Trouble”
  2. “I’ll Come Back as Another Woman”
  3. “It Won’t Be Me”
  4. “Strong Enough to Bend”
  5. “San Antonio Stroll”
  6. “Hangin’ In”
  7. “Lizzie and the Rainman”
  8. “The Jamestown Ferry”
  9. “What’s Your Mama’s Name”
  10. “Blood Red and Goin’ Down”
  11. “Would You Lay with Me (In a Field of Stone)”
  12. “Walking Shoes”
  13. “Down to My Last Teardrop”
  14. “Two Sparrows in a Hurricane”
  15. “It’s a Little Too Late”
  16. “Delta Dawn”

Video Previews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *